Thankyou

You show me the way of happiness
We spare away time in wilderness
Thank you…

You tell me the way of strength
Ask me not to surrender but finish what I’ve done
Thank you…

You let me know things you’ve done
Make sure that I know you more and more
Thank you…

You always remember things I’ve said
Learn everything about me step by step
Thank you…

You show me the way of love
The purest thing that will never gone
The most beautiful thing that can’t be seen
The most expensive thing that will never stolen
Thank you…

Thank you for everything
I will always remember all the things
Although u have to go on with your wings
I’m still stand here and waiting

Tinggalkan Balasan

